I|ᛞ|I O))

KATJA /// Neon Pink 12'' LP

18.00 - 25.00

ka·​tj​a | \ kát-yə , -'jə\

Middle Man Records exclusive:
- 100x Neon Pink 12'' LP

- of which 50x are hand-
numbered with american OBI
that are available to buy at:

A - side
01. One Hand That’s Open
02. As The Other Closed
03. Left Behind Along Persiusstr

B - side
04. Give It Away, My Heart
05. Low, Low, Low
06. 18/5/15
07. ~ o ~

Pre-order ships out mid- september.
''KATJA'' will be out on the 28th september.

All music and lyrics written by Nathan Aeli.
Hidden tracks written with Joakim Martinsson.
Track Nr 5 written with Felix Byström & Daniel Hultdahl
All guitars, synths, vocals and noise by Nathan Aeli.
All drums played by John Andersson of Grace Will Fall.
All bass played by Felix Byström.
All photos taken by Jakob Ekvall.

Co- produced, recorded and mixed by Ulf Blomberg at HoboRec.
Mastered by Magnus Lindberg. All photos taken by Jakob Ekvall.